Our double CD entitled Reflections is now available to purchase at a special price of £5.00 each plus P&P £1.20 = £6.20

This double CD includes tracks by both our bands. If you would like to purchase a copy please contact the band secretary Jane Clay or any band member.

Tracks include

  • Pateley Bridge March
  • Alpine Lullaby
  • Trumpets Wild
  • Highland Cathedral
  • I'll Walk with God
  • Variations on Laudate Dominum

B Band

  • Imperial Echos
  • Three Spanish Impressions
  • Pirates of the Caribbean
  • and many more