Senior Band Engagements

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Christmas Fayre

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Carols by Candlelight Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Drighlington Golf Club

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Greetland Church

Friday, 14th December 2018

St Thomas Church Greetland

Friday, 14th December 2018

St Thomas Church Greetland

Friday, 14th December 2018

St Martins Church Brighouse

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Carols at Tesco Brighouse

Monday, 17th December 2018

Christmas Cracker St Johns Church Clifton

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Carols at Sainsbury's Brighouse

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Carols at Sainsbury's Brighouse

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Carols at The Tannery Hipperholme

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Carols at Sainsbury's Brighouse

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Masonic Hall Pudsey

Friday, 21st December 2018

Carols at Upper Hopton

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

'B' Band Engagements

St Lukes Church, Norland

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Christmas Fayre

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Wibsey Methodist Church Carol Service

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Carols by Candlelight Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

St Martins Church Brighouse

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Carols at Tesco Brighouse

Monday, 17th December 2018

Carols at Sainsbury's Brighouse

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Carols at Sainsbury's Brighouse

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Carols at The Tannery Hipperholme

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Carols at Sainsbury's Brighouse

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Carols at Upper Hopton

Saturday, 22nd December 2018