Senior Band Engagements

Wedding in York

Friday, 31st May 2019

Annual Concert

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Almondbury Methodist Church

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Birthday Party Burnley

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Hoyle Court Baildon

Friday, 5th July 2019

Clifton Summer Concert and Proms

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Moravian Church Proms in the Paddock

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Proms on Elvington Green

Sunday, 18th August 2019

Wetherby Bandstand

Sunday, 25th August 2019

Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Cleckheaton Town Hall

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Band Awards Evening Bailiff Bridge Community Ctr

Friday, 25th October 2019

Evening Concert Birkenshaw Church

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Remembrance Parade Mirfield

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 16th November 2019

St James Church Bolton Road Bradford

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Rodley Ecumenical Carols by Candlelight

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Manor Golf Club Drighlington

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

'B' Band Engagements

Annual Concert

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Scholes Church Garden Party

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Vintage Railway Day Oxenhope Station

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Canal Gardens Leeds

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Upper Hopton Fun Day

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Band Awards Evening Bailiff Bridge Community Ctr

Friday, 25th October 2019

Remembrance Parade Mirfield

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Rodley Ecumenical Carols by Candlelight

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Upper Hopton Christmas Carols

Saturday, 21st December 2019