The Lost Chord

The Lost Chord

Tracks include -

  • Harmony Heaven
  • Suite Gothique with Organ
  • Grandfathers Clock Horn Solo Alex Crisp
  • The Way we Were Euphonium Solo Graham Cass
  • Blue John Trombone Solo Michael Rogers
  • plus many more

Our B Band also features with I will follow him, True and Trusty, Amarillo and Two Movie Themes

Also on the CD is the Director of Music at Sheffield Cathedral Neil Taylor who features on the Organ with the band.

The final piece is the Brass Band Premier of Philip Wilby's Grand March from Scipio which features Band and Organ.

Price £5.00 plus P & P £1.20 = £6.20