Wibsey Methodist Church 7.30pm
Saturday, 9 November 2024,  7:30pm -  9:30pm

Senior Band Engagements

St Georges Day Brighouse

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Harrogate Flower Show 3.15pm

Friday, 26th April 2024

Annual Concert St Martins Brighouse 2.30pm

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Bailiff Bridge Community Centre (Brian) 9.00pm Private function

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Rodley Ecumenical Church 7.30pm

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wibsey Methodist Church 2.00pm

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Small group required for Clifton Methodist 10.30am

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Moravian Church Wyke 7.15pm

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Jowett Court 2.00pm

Sunday, 28th July 2024

The Hartshead 7.00pm Group Yorkshire Day

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Group for Ashworth Grange Dewsbury 1.00pm

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Pudsey Park 2.30pm

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Cheltenham National Finals 14/15th

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Ilkley Bandstand 2.00pm

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Awards Evening Crow Nest Golf Club

Friday, 18th October 2024

St Mary's Church Wyke 2.30pm

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Wibsey Methodist Church 7.30pm

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Kirklees Hall Carols Group required Time TBC

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Rodley Ecumenical Church 7.00pm Carols

Wednesday, 11th December 2024

St Thomas's Church Greetland 7.30pm

Friday, 13th December 2024

'B' Band Engagements

St Georges Day Brighouse

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Harrogate Flower Show 3.15pm

Friday, 26th April 2024

Annual Concert St Martins Brighouse 2.30pm

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Norristhorpe Church Afternoon 2.30pm

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Northowram Church 7.30pm

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Small group required for Clifton Methodist 10.30am

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Upper Hopton Fete Afternoon

Saturday, 27th July 2024

The Hartshead 7.00pm Group Yorkshire Day

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Westroyd Park Farsley 2.30pm

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Group for Ashworth Grange Dewsbury 1.00pm

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Ilkley Bandstand 2.00pm

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Awards Evening Crow Nest Golf Club

Friday, 18th October 2024

Kirklees Hall Carols Group required Time TBC

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Rodley Ecumenical Church 7.00pm Carols

Wednesday, 11th December 2024

Tong Church Carol Service 7.00pm

Sunday, 15th December 2024

The Hartshead 7.30pm Group

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Wibsey Methodist Church Carol Service 4.00pm

Sunday, 22nd December 2024