Fun Day and Proms at Lightcliffe Cricket Club
Saturday, 11 September 2021,  6:00pm -  8:30pm

Lightcliffe Cricket Club are holding a Fun Day and Proms evening during the afternoon and early evening on Saturday 11th September.  Lots of things going on culminating with the band and Last Night at the Proms.  Save the date and watch out for more details.

Senior Band Engagements

Moravian Church Bailiff Bridge

Saturday, 24th July 2021

Yorkshire Day at the Piece Hall

Sunday, 1st August 2021

Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Filey Bandstand

Sunday, 29th August 2021

Fun Day and Proms at Lightcliffe Cricket Club

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 20th November 2021

St Pauls Church Birkenshaw

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Christmas Cracker St John's Clifton

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

'B' Band Engagements

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 25th July 2021

Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 12th December 2021