Ilkley Bandstand
Saturday, 31 July 2021,  2:00pm -  4:00pm

Afternoon concert in Ilkley Bandstand

Senior Band Engagements

Moravian Church Bailiff Bridge

Saturday, 24th July 2021

Yorkshire Day at the Piece Hall

Sunday, 1st August 2021

Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Filey Bandstand

Sunday, 29th August 2021

Fun Day and Proms at Lightcliffe Cricket Club

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 20th November 2021

St Pauls Church Birkenshaw

Saturday, 4th December 2021

Christmas Cracker St John's Clifton

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

'B' Band Engagements

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 25th July 2021

Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 12th December 2021