Moravian Church Bailiff Bridge CANCELLED
Saturday, 18 July 2020,  7:15pm -  9:30pm

Senior Band Engagements

St Martins Church Brighouse Annual Concert CANCELLED

Saturday, 11th July 2020

Moravian Church Bailiff Bridge CANCELLED

Saturday, 18th July 2020

Ilkley Band Stand CANCELLED

Saturday, 8th August 2020

Pudsey Park CANCELLED

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Crow Nest Golf Club Lightcliffe CANCELLED

Friday, 4th September 2020

St Martins Church Brighouse

Friday, 11th September 2020

Harrogate Flower Show at Newby Hall CANCELLED

Friday, 18th September 2020

Cleckheaton Town Hall. CANCELLED

Sunday, 20th September 2020

Bailiff Bridge Community Centre Band Dinner

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Castaways Bolton Road Church Bradford

Saturday, 12th December 2020

St John's Church Clifton

Tuesday, 15th December 2020

Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

Pudsey St Lawrance Cricket Club

Thursday, 17th December 2020

'B' Band Engagements

St Martins Church Brighouse Annual Concert CANCELLED

Saturday, 11th July 2020

Oxenhope Railway Vintage Train Day CANCELLED

Sunday, 19th July 2020

Upper Hopton Garden Party

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Canal Gardens Leeds CANCELLED

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

Harrogate Flower Show at Newby Hall CANCELLED

Friday, 18th September 2020

Bailiff Bridge Community Centre Band Dinner

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 16th December 2020