Yorkshire Area Contest
Sunday, 3 March 2019, 10:00am -  1:00pm

Yorkshire Area contest Huddersfield Town Hall

Senior Band Engagements

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Proms on Elvington Green

Sunday, 18th August 2019

Wetherby Bandstand

Sunday, 25th August 2019

St Martins Church Brighouse

Friday, 6th September 2019

Harrogate Flower Show

Friday, 13th September 2019

Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Cleckheaton Town Hall

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Clifton Church evening concert

Saturday, 5th October 2019

St Mary's Church Wyke

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Band Awards Evening Bailiff Bridge Community Ctr

Friday, 25th October 2019

Hoyle Court Baildon

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Evening Concert Birkenshaw Church

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Remembrance Parade Mirfield

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 16th November 2019

St John's Church Cleckheaton

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

St James Church Bolton Road Bradford

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Rodley Ecumenical Carols by Candlelight

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Manor Golf Club Drighlington

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

St Thomas Church Greetland

Friday, 13th December 2019

'B' Band Engagements

Canal Gardens Leeds

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Upper Hopton Fun Day

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Nufarm Fun Day

Sunday, 8th September 2019

Pogson Bray Entertainment Contest

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Band Awards Evening Bailiff Bridge Community Ctr

Friday, 25th October 2019

Remembrance Parade Mirfield

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Rodley Ecumenical Carols by Candlelight

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Upper Hopton Christmas Carols

Saturday, 21st December 2019