Wibsey Methodist Church
Saturday, 18 April 2020,  2:30am -  4:30pm

Senior Band Engagements

Area Contest Huddersfield Town Hall

Sunday, 8th March 2020

Craiglands Hotel Ilkley

Friday, 27th March 2020

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Flower Show Harrogate

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Bailiff Bridge Community Centre

Saturday, 25th April 2020

St Georges Day Parade Brighouse

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Pateley Bridge North Yorkshire

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Rodley Ecumenical Church

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Pudsey St Lawrance Cricket Club

Sunday, 7th June 2020

St Martins Church Brighouse Annual Concert

Saturday, 11th July 2020

Moravian Church Bailiff Bridge

Saturday, 18th July 2020

Ilkley Band Stand

Saturday, 8th August 2020

Pudsey Park

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Crow Nest Golf Club Lightcliffe

Friday, 4th September 2020

St Martins Church Brighouse

Friday, 11th September 2020

Harrogate Flower Show at Newby Hall

Friday, 18th September 2020

Cleckheaton Town Hall

Sunday, 20th September 2020

Bailiff Bridge Community Centre Band Dinner

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Castaways Bolton Road Church Bradford

Saturday, 12th December 2020

'B' Band Engagements

Area Contest Huddersfield Town Hall

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Oxenhope Church

Sunday, 5th April 2020

Flower Show Harrogate

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

St Georges Day Parade Brighouse

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Scholes Church Garden Party

Saturday, 13th June 2020

Ilkley Band Stand

Saturday, 20th June 2020

Wibsey Methodist Church

Saturday, 4th July 2020

St Martins Church Brighouse Annual Concert

Saturday, 11th July 2020

Oxenhope Railway Vintage Train Day

Sunday, 19th July 2020

Upper Hopton Garden Party

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Canal Gardens Leeds

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

Harrogate Flower Show at Newby Hall

Friday, 18th September 2020

Bailiff Bridge Community Centre Band Dinner

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Wibsey Methodist Church

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Rodley Ecumenical Church

Wednesday, 16th December 2020